Koordynatorzy i asystenci zadań

Zadanie 1:

  • Koordynator: Prof. dr hab. Joanna Wibig; Joanna Wibig@imgw.pl ;tel.: 22 56 94 255
  • Asystent koordynatora: Ewa Jakusik; ewa.jakusik@imgw.pl; 58 62-88-273

Zadanie 2:

  • Koordynator: dr Leszek Ośródka; leszek.osrodka@img.pl; tel.: 32 35-71-135
  • Asystent koordynatora: Ewa Krajny; Ewa.krajny@imgw.pl; tel.: 32 35-71-129

Zadanie 3:

  • Koordynator: dr inż. Tomasz Walczykiewicz; tomasz.walczykiewicz@imgw.pl; tel.: 12 63-98-136
  • Asystent koordynatora: Jadwiga Łaciak; jadwiga.laciak@imgw.pl; tel.: 12 63-98-220

Zadanie 4:

  • Koordynator: dr hab. Halina Lorenc, prof. IMGW PIB, halina.lorenc@imgw.pl; tel.: 22 56-94-171
  • Asystent koordynatora: Elżbieta Skibowska; elzbieta.skibowska@imgw.pl; tel.: 22 56-94-168

Zadanie 5:

  • Koordynator: dr Michał Ziemiański; e-mail: michal.ziemianski@imgw.pl; tel.: 58 62-88-173
  • Asystent koordynatora: Joanna Linkowska , Joanna.linkowska@imgw.pl; tel.: 22 56-94-133

Zadanie 6:

  • Koordynator: Ewa Jakusik; ewa.jakusik@imgw.pl; tel.: 58 62 88 273

Zadanie 7:

  • Koordynator: mgr inż. Lidia Gutowska Siwiec, lidia.siwiec@imgw.pl; tel.: 22 56-94-203

Zadanie 8:

  • Koordynator: mgr inż. Edmund Sieinski, edmund.sieinski@imgw.pl; tel.: 22 56-94-310
  • Asystent koordynatora: Małgorzata Zarychta; tel.: 22 82-58-229

Zadanie 9:

  • Koordynator: prof. dr hab. inż. Wojciech Majewski, wmaj@ibwpan.gda.pl; tel.: 58 52-22-942; 503-122-316
  • Asystent koordynatora: Rafał Stepnowski; tel.: 22 56-94-360

Zadanie 10:

  • Koordynator: dr Danuta Limanówka ; Danuta.limanowka@imgw.pl; tel.: 22 56 94 314; (12) 63-98-165
  • Asystent koordynatora: Magdalena Tońska-Giedrys; magdalena.toska@imgw.pl; tel.: 22 56 94 315